CHC applying for accreditation shall be assessed as per SHCO standards(2nd Edition) w.e.f 16 July 2015.     NABH Secretariat will accept Online Payment only through Credit/Debit card,Bank Transfer and Net Banking w.e.f 16-05-2016.     New Programs Launched: Certification Standards for Emergency Department in Hospitals , Empanelment of Medical Value Travel Facilitator(MVTF).
NABH

 

Contact Details

For more information regarding NABH Accreditation, you may contact at:

Secrateriat

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)
Quality Council of India
ITPI Building, 5th Floor, 4 - A, Ring Road, I P Estate,
New Delhi - 110002 Tel.: +91 - 11 - 2332 3516, 2332 3517, 2332 3518, 2332 3519, 2332 3520;
Fax: 2332 3415
Email:helpdesk@nabh.co

Telephone Extensions

S.NoNameDesignationEmailIDExt.No
1 Dr. Harish Nadkarni Chief Executive Officer ceo@nabh.co 228
2 Dr. Gayatri V. Mahindroo Director director@nabh.co 229
3 Dr. B.K. Rana Director bkrana@nabh.co 230
4 Mr. N.S. Negi Deputy Director negi@qcin.org 214
5 Ms. Deepti Mohan Deputy Director deepti@nabh.co 225
6 Dr. Vandana Siroha Deputy Director vandana@nabh.co 206
7 Mr. Anil Kumar Assistant Director anil@nabh.co 219
8 Dr. Kashipa Harit Assistant Director kashipa@nabh.co 227
9 Dr. Eesha Arora Assistant Director eesha@nabh.co 223
10 Dr.Abhishek Sharma Assistant Director abhishek@nabh.co 218
11 Dr.Manisha Yadav Assistant Director manisha@nabh.co 207
12 Mr. Prashant Paschal Assistant Director prashant@nabh.co 216
13 Mr. Bindu Madhav Yenigalla Assistant Director madhav@nabh.co 224
14 Mr. Vikash Chaudhry Administrative Officer vikash@nabh.co 220
15 Ms. Varsha Srivastava Accreditation Officer varsha@nabh.co 215
16 Mr. Pawan Duggal Accreditation Officer pawan@nabh.co 217
17 Dr. Manu Gupta Accreditation Officer manu@nabh.co 209
18 Mr. Paulson M.A Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co 201
19 Mr. Pushkar Jha Executive Assistant pushkar@nabh.co 226
20 Dr. Rohit Mehta Junior Associate rohit@nabh.co 211


Location:

 

 

 

 

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) is a constituent board of Quality Council of India, set up to establish and operate accreditation programme for healthcare organisations.

More

Contact us!

        National Accreditation Board for
      Hospitals & Healthcare Providers

Add:   ITPI Building, 5th Floor, 4 - A, Ring Road, I P Estate, New Delhi - 110002.

Tel.: +91-11-2332 3516, 2332 3517, 2332 3518, 2332 3519, 2332 3520, 2332 3521, 2332 3523.

Email: helpdesk@nabh.co