•            
About Us

 

Introduction

 

National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH) is a constituent board of Quality Council of India, set up to establish and operate accreditation programme for healthcare organisations. the board is structured to cater to much desired needs of the consumers and to set benchmarks for progress of health industry. The board while being supported by all stakeholders including industry, consumers, government, have full functional autonomy in its operation.

 

International Linkage

 

  • NABH is an Institutional Member as well as a Board member of the International Society for Quality in Health Care (lSQua).
  • NABH is a member of the Accreditation Council of International Society for Quality in Health Care (ISQua).
  • NABH is on board of Asian Society for Quality in Healthcare (ASQua).

Vision

 

To be the apex national healthcare accreditation and quality improvement body, functioning at par with global benchmarks.

 

Mission

To operate accreditation and allied programs in collaboration with stakeholders focusing on patient safety and quality of healthcare based upon national/international standards, through process of self and external evaluation.

 

Values

Credibility: Provide credible and value addition services

Responsiveness: Willingness to listen and continuously improving service

Transparency: Openness in communication and freedom of information to its stakeholders

Innovation: Incorporating change, creativity, continuous learning and new ideas to improve the services being provided

 

Scope of NABH /Objectives

 

  • Accreditation of healthcare facilities
  • Quality promotion: initiatives like Safe-I, Nursing Excellence, Laboratory certification programs (not limited to these)
  • IEC activities: public lecture, advertisement, workshops/ seminars
  • Education and Training for Quality & Patient Safety
  • Recognition: Endorsement of various healthcare quality courses/ workshops

 

 

 

NABH Structure

Secretariat

S.NoNameDesignationEmailID
1Dr. Atul Mohan KochharChief Executive Officerceo@nabh.co
2Dr. Punam BajajDirectorpunam@nabh.co
3Ms. Deepti MohanJoint Directordeepti@nabh.co
4Dr. Vandana SirohaDeputy Directorvandana@nabh.co
5Dr. Kashipa HaritDeputy Directorkashipa@nabh.co
6Dr. Kumudita TalwarDeputy Directorkumudita@nabh.co
7Mr. Anil KumarAssistant Directoranil@nabh.co
8Dr. Eesha AroraAssistant Directoreesha@nabh.co
9Dr. Abhishek SharmaAssistant Directorabhishek@nabh.co
10Mr. Prashant PaschalAssistant Directorprashant@nabh.co
11Mr. Bindu MadhavAssistant Directormadhav@nabh.co
12Ms. Varsha SrivastavaAssistant Directorvarsha@nabh.co
13Ms. NeetaAssistant Directorneeta@nabh.co
14Dr. Dipali Prabhudas MankarAssistant Directordipali@nabh.co
15Dr. Indu BalaAssistant Directorindu@nabh.co
16Mr. Vikash ChaudharyAdministrative Officervikash@nabh.co
17Dr. Poorva Kapur GoswamiAccreditation Officerpoorva@nabh.co
18Dr. Mukta NagpalAccreditation Officermukta@nabh.co
19Mr. Aman JainAccreditation Officeraman@nabh.co
20Mr. ArjunAccreditation Officerarjun@nabh.co
21Mr. Sukanta ShithAccreditation Officersukanta@nabh.co
22Dr. Mrudula V. Khedekar Accreditation Officer mrudula@nabh.co
23Dr. Neha SobtiAccreditation Officerneha@nabh.co
24Dr. Abhijit Amiya KumarAccreditation Officerabhijit@nabh.co
25Mr. Paulson M.ASr. Executive Assistantpaulson@nabh.co
26Mr. Srikant GiriSr. Executive Assistantsrikant@nabh.co
27Ms. Vibha GroverReceptionistreception@nabh.co

 

 

Website Counters

shopify traffic stats

Best Viewed by Internet Explorer 8.x,FireFox 30.x, Chrome 40.x, Safari 8.x(Mac), Safari 5.x (Windows) or higher.