Secretariat

Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Atul Mohan Kochhar Chief Executive Officer ceo@nabh.co
2 Dr. Punam Bajaj Director punam@nabh.co
3 Ms. Deepti Mohan Joint Director deepti@nabh.co
4 Dr. Kashipa Harit Deputy Director kashipa@nabh.co
5 Dr. Kumudita Talwar Deputy Director kumudita@nabh.co
6 Ms. Varsha Srivastava Assistant Director varsha@nabh.co
7 Ms. Neeta Assistant Director neeta@nabh.co
8 Dr. Indu Bala Assistant Director indu@nabh.co
9 Dr. Poorva Kapur Goswami Assistant Director poorva@nabh.co
10 Dr. Mukta Nagpal Assistant Director mukta@nabh.co
11 Dr. Rohit Mehta Assistant Director rohit@nabh.co
12 Dr. Chaudhary Navin Assistant Director navin@nabh.co
13 Mr. Arjun Assistant Director arjun@nabh.co
14 Mr. Vikash Chaudhary Assistant Director vikash@nabh.co
15 Mr. Aman Jain Assistant Director amanj@nabh.co
16 Ms. Priyanka Anchalia Assistant Director priyanka@nabh.co
17 Mr. Sukanta Shith Accreditation Officer sukanta@nabh.co
18 Dr. Neha Sobti Accreditation Officer neha@nabh.co
19 Mr. Thrinadh Raju Accreditation Officer traju@nabh.co
20 Dr. Lekshmipriya S Accreditation Officer lekshmi@nabh.co
21 Dr. Swati Rawat Accreditation Officer swati@nabh.co
22 Dr. Mamoni Maity Accreditation Officer mamoni@nabh.co
23 Ms. Aliya Jamal Hashmi Accreditation officer aliya@nabh.co
24 Mr. Paulson M.A Sr. Executive Assistant paulson@nabh.co
25 Mr. Srikant Giri Sr. Executive Assistant srikant@nabh.co
26 Ms. Vibha Grover Receptionist reception@nabh.co

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window